07/12/13

Things came up with the budget and I’m trying to survive till the next payday–so the diet hasn’t been the healthiest. I am trying to come up with a plan to make the best of what budget I do have and not worry about what I don’t. It’s much easier said than done 😉 but I am working on it. Thankfully, the budget seems to be recovering from some unexpected expenses and I am now employed (in my degree field, even!) part-time, so that should take some of the pressure off. I am reading lots right now to hopefully create the best diet I can afford for Quinten–as well as the rest of us.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

