Diet Fail

IMAG0273 by lmh89

Bwwwwaaaahahaha. The irony. Start a diet blog one day and the next day buy this load of crap.

In my defense, I rarely (I almost said never….but…well…there’s the proof) buy this sort of junk. The last time I bought this stuff was probably 2 years ago for our last high school graduation. My youngest son graduates from high school on Saturday and we have my family coming in to help us celebrate (YAY!!). There are 20 of us and we will be crazy busy.

The change my diet so we’re healthier mantra is temporarily suspended. 😉

Let the partying begin!

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc

Leave a Reply

